Company

current position:> Company  

Shandong Binzhou Ludong chemical fiber rope and net Co., Ltd. was founded in 2009, is a professional net production enterprise that is approved by National Ministry of labor and the focus development of Shandongprovince. It is located in the development zone of Li Zhuang Town,Huimin county, Binzhou city,ShandongProvince. It has developed into a company with 12566 square meters production base with set product development, production, sales and service in one of the modern net production enterprises.The products passed ISO9001 international quality system certification with independent import and export right.

The company has 10 domestic advanced production lines& imports 5 production lines, 18 sets of advanced production equipment, to meet customer demand for high quality.It laid a solid foundation for Shandong Binzhou Ludong chemical fiber rope co.,ltd to expand market share. In the production process for many years, the company has trained a group of professional production team, the dedication excellent products to consumers. At present, the products of the company has ten varieties, more than 30 series, mainly for the construction of agricultural protection, sun shade, fishery and daily civil etc.. The main products are:sun shade net,building net, safety nets, dense mesh, dust-proof net, grid net, olive net, tents, mosquito nets, net train net, agriculture net, knotless net, net, sports net, safety belt, plastic rope, all kinds of agricultural vegetable packaging bag etc.. Product colors are green, blue, orange, white, black and so on, weight is 45 grams to 360 grams, can be customized according to customer requirements.

Product raw material is 100% high density polyethylene or recycled polyethylene, flame retardant, ultraviolet absorbent UV531, primary antioxidant 1010, so the product has high strength, aging resistance and good flame retardant performance, low cost, recognized by domestic and foreign markets.Lu Dong product best-selling domestic market, exported to the Middle East, Singapore, Japan, Germany, Italy, the United States, South America and other countries and regions, praised by users at home and abroad. "People oriented " is the principle. Lu Dong company hired two German professional and technical personnel and three domestic top technology talent for technical guidance, to improve the efficiency of technology innovation, enhance the quality of the products, situated in the industry leading position.

Facing the new situation, higher requirements; the new opportunities, to bring greater challenges. "Quality, customer first" .We hope to establish a good business relationship with customers all over the world.

在线客服

在线客服

公司简介

当前位置:> 公司简介  

山东滨州鲁东化纤绳网有限公司创建于2009年,是国家劳动部批准的专业绳网生产企业,是山东省重点发展企业之一。它位于山东省滨州市惠民县李庄镇西开发区,已经发展成为一家拥有12566平方米生产基地,集产品研发、生产、销售、服务于一体的现代化绳网生产企业,产品顺利通过了ISO9001国际质量体系认证,具有独立的进出口权。

公司拥有先进的国内生产线10条和进口生产线5条,先进的生产设备18套,为山东滨州鲁东化纤绳网扩大市场份额、满足客户的高品质需求奠定了坚实基础。在多年的生产过程中,公司培养了一批专业的生产队伍,把*精良的产品奉献给消费者。目前,公司生产的产品有十大品种,30多个系列,主要用于建筑防护,农业遮阳,渔业养殖及日常民用等方面。主要产品有:建筑网、安全网、密目网、遮阳网、防尘网、方格网、橄榄网、帐篷网、火车网、蚊帐网、农业用网、无结网、渔网、体育用品网,安全带、塑料绳、各种农业蔬菜包装网袋等等。产品颜色有绿色、蓝色、橘色、白色、黑色等等,克重为45克到300克,可以根据客户要求定制。


产品原料是:100%高度聚乙烯或再生聚乙烯,阻燃剂,紫外线吸收剂UV531,主抗氧剂1010,因而产品具有强度高,抗老化及阻燃性能好,价格便宜等特点,得到国内外市场的认可:鲁东产品畅销国内市场,远销中东、新加坡、日本、德国、意大利、美国、南美等国家和地区,深受国内外用户的好评。“以人为本,是才必争”。鲁东公司高薪聘请两名德国专业技术人员和三名国内顶尖技术人才为公司的技术指导,不断创新技术,提高效率,增强产品的质量,确保同行业的领先地位。

新的形势,面临更高的要求;新的机遇,带来更大的挑战。“质量*,客户至上”,我们希望能与全世界各地的客户建立良好的生意伙伴关系!

在线客服

在线客服